Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4511833222 A Single Woman in Doraville, GA 30 / Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Doraville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Doraville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Doraville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about making the most out of this short life I have.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling to beautiful places, spending time with loved ones, going out for a night out.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in a person is a strong sense of committment in every part of their life: career, family, friendships, relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am extremely motivated to do well in life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

One thing that people don't notice right away is that I am extremely supportive of my friends and family. I want everyone to do well at whatever they chose, and I do my best to help them do that.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the apprentice, law & order: svu, the first 48