Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4511831822 A Single Man in Smithsburg, MD 34 / Enviromential Services Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Smithsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Smithsburg, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Smithsburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my career, motorcycle, and enjoying life. I love to get on the motorcycle and go for a nice relaxing ride or to a bike rally they are so much fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, Riding my Harley, Relaxing at my camp. Also I am alway up for anything fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality!!!! I want to find a girl that can be my best fiend who i can enjoy her company. She has to be laid back since Im a very laid fun loving guy.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my since of humor I love to laugh and have a good time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was sophies world for school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am shy at first but will really open up after you get to know me, I am very out going, I enjoy doing just about anything, I am very easy to get along with, and I am always willing to try new things.