Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4511829623 A Single Woman in Coralville, IA 62 / certified medical assistant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Coralville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Coralville, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coralville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being able to make people in pain, smile and feel better about there situation/illness/injury. That attitude is carried out in everything that I do. I like being able to take a piece of fabric or lumber and make it into something. I love antiques,and I believe that they should be cared for, so I collect them. I enjoy being outdoors, camping, canoeing,and don't mine gardening and mowing the yard.My children are grown but I really enjoy spoiling them. I have a grandpuppy that gets alot of loving.

I typically spend my leisure time

Gardening, sewing, scrap booking, collecting, playing outside, reading "How to magazines" and romance novels, watching movies and trying new recipes. Shopping at resale and antique shops

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,flexability and imagination

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The great outdoors.
  2. My children
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Perceptive, Warm