Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4511806629 A Single Woman in Vermillion, SD 33 / Dental Hygienist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Vermillion
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Vermillion, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vermillion, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my career, family, and friends. Having people respect me and look highly at me in my career is important. I have a bachelors degree in Dental Hygiene and I desire to start working on my masters. It is important that my patients and co-workers look up to me and respect me. I also want to do everything I can to make my family and friends happy. Whether it is a sholder to cry on or just someone to make a memory with, I want to make sure I am always there for the people I care the most about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to have friends over and entertain with dinner and a movie. Good food, a nice bottle of wine, and a great movie can make an ordinary evening turn into a time of great memories. I also love to travel. Long far off trips are great, but little close weekend get aways can be just as nice if not even better.

The most influential person in my life has been

To be a trusting person that I can share my joys and fears with.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called Pro-sumer Power. It was about how to combine being a producer and consumer and therefore make money when you spend it. It was very interesting and had simple concepts that anyone could do in their life. It made me think about the way I shop and buy things on a day-to-day basis.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The health and happiness of my family.
  2. All my friends.
  3. That I have found a career that I am passionate about.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very out going person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

Nothing I can think of right now.