Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4511804531 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 33 / Financial Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Riding my bike, and watching the stock markets

The most influential person in my life has been

Attractive, sweet yet has some attitude.

The first thing people notice about me

That I look like someone they know, and i am really outgoing and confident.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A whole new mind. About where society is going these days, we are moving from an industrial to a conceptual society. Opens your mind to more thoughts of the world around you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I hold life in awe, and think it's amazing most of the time. That's a weird question.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Ask me good questions.