Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4511793922 A Single Man in Medford, NY 30 / Construction/Baker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Medford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Medford, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Medford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have always been very passionate about music. I love to sing. It's something ive been doing since a young age and couldn't imagine my life without it!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love walking in/having anything to do with nature and the outdoors. I love anything to do with skating such as rollerblading, ice skating and hockey, and I love recording and making music with my friends! I also like seeing live shows on the weekends!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who doesn't have problems with communication.. Actual interaction and conversation is something I value in a friend/ partner, and it makes getting to know more about someone a lot easier than reading some words on a screen!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing friends
  2. My mother for raising my brother and I all by herself.
  3. Life in general!...I love everything about it!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my ability to interact with people on more than just an everyday level.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Respectful, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hockey, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show