Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4511793625 A Single Woman in Austell, GA 46 / flight attendant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Austell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Austell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Austell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about traveling and seeing the world that's why I chose my career. I am also passionate about finding that someone special to spend my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my animals, watching baseball/football, travel, exercise, spending time with friends, running or roller blading on the Silver Comet Trail, and hiking. I love the water!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honesty, sense of humor, a gentleman who is family oriented and emotionally stable.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner, I couldn't put it down and it was fantastic. It's about a boy in Afghanistan and it spans his life from the Russian invasion to right after Sept 11th in California.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family and friends
  3. providing for myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm single and very approachable

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have never been married, no children, I have a dog, 2 cats and looking for someone special to share my life with who has my shared values.