Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4511769624 A Single Man in Millersburg, OH 69 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Millersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Millersburg, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Millersburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being honest and expecting the same

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my car, spending time with the kids, having fun with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty means everything to me.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my sense of humor. I am very easy to get along with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My tendency toward wit and common sense can mask my sentimental side.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop