Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #451143240 A Single Woman in Laredo, TX 57 / Education

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Laredo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Laredo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Laredo, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, friends, special relationships. I always do my best with all endeavors. I am passionate about my job. I care about being the best I can be and try to treat everyone with respect. I love animals and will go to great lengths to help any animal in need. I guess you can say that I am passionate about many things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to work out at the gym, love music and dancing, love spending time with family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family....my daughter and granchildren.
  2. My friends..
  3. Enjoying life and waking up each morning.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

dateline, chicago fire, everybody loves raymond