Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4511122518 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 36 / Sales supervisor/grad student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creativity, rooting for the underdog, good food, art, music, the people I love. Lots of things!

I typically spend my leisure time

*Checking out new restaurants - especially ethnic foods of pretty much any kind. *Working on art projects - I love making jewelry, sculpting, mixed media, anything!*Going to the movies - my favorite genre by far is horror. Then comedy, then action. And I usually really like foreign films.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good connection. Really, chemistry is all that matters in the end.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually that I'm creative and stylish. Ha ha, not sure if that counts as 'appearance', but I tend to put things together - clothes, art, thoughts, politics, whatever - in interesting, different ways!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Atlas Shrugged. What was is about? Whoa, not enough room here! In a nutshell - it's about who's REALLY in charge. What I liked most about it was that it completely changed my views on a whole lotta things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends and family
  2. good health
  3. Intelligence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be quite witty and funny - that usually doesn't come out until I get to know someone!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal