Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4511115320 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 40 / Dental Hygienist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life in every aspect. I love to work hard and play even harder. I think it is very important to travel and see the world with the people you love. I rely on myself to make me happy and I love having the ability to do what I want, when I want and it would be great to meet someone that wants to share in that.

I typically spend my leisure time

I look forward to the weekends when I get to relax with friends and have a good time. I enjoy working out and getting things done aroud the house. I also love spending time with my family and if there is time also catching up on my favorite tv shows.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to meet someone who is genuine and can make me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a tendancy to come across as intimidating(so my friend just told me), but when you get to know me I am the opposite and quite outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had any time lately to read books other than text books since I am working full time and taking on-line classes to get my degree.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents - they are incredibly supportive and always there for me.
  2. My friends - I couldn't ask for better people to be surrounded by.
  3. My career - it is rewarding and a fascinating job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I am tall, does not mean I played basketball. Yes - I am aware that that rhymes.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Good listener, Kind