Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4511110322 A Single Woman in Marion, SC 62 / ptocurement manager

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Marion, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marion, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am thankful for the small things that has been given to me in life. I would like to find someone to share my life that is honest and would enjoy the same interest that I have. I have found in life that life is not always easy. There are always problems that arise. I would like a partner that would be there to hold my hand though the good times and bad. A person that is true to himself and would also be true to me. Life sometimes offers challenges good and bad. We have to learn how to deal with each situation.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy socializing with my friends at the pool or the beach. I enjoy watching a good movie after a long day at work. I also enjoy working in my yard,watching golf on Sunday afternoon and watching a good football game with my friends. Oh, of course I am a woman I enjoy shopping for a good deal.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My job
  3. The ability to catch on quickly and being successful in most things that I try to accomplish

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Outgoing, Thoughtful