Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4511107321 A Single Woman in Gainesville, GA 33 / Call Coordinator for a well known Realty Company

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Gainesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gainesville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gainesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is my children. They are #1 in my life and I live and work everyday for them. Their hapiness is what drives me to do and be better. If it wasn't for them there is no telling where I'd be. Could be somewhere better, but I wouldn't have it any other way. Don't get me wrong I love my free time with my close friends and hang out and have "me" time. We all need that from time to time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play outside(gardening or just sittin). I like to read books (suspense & romantic). I like to watch movies. I like going to local places and listening to live music from some unknown band.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. The air in my lungs

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Sweet