Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4511104422 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 43 / supervisor injection molding

Once a week Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I loved to find someone I can trust, this is a big item for me! Being able to enjoy my partners company, and a good sense of humor!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play softball with my family every week! Playing cards with friends, and occasionaly socialize with friends in a bar atmosphere.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and trust, openess

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Usually don't read makes me sleepy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. healthy
  2. my kids
  3. closeness with my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

trusting me, I really don't open up right away it takes me a while before I trust anyone!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal