Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4511101123 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 54 / Environmental Scientist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ucsb
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from ucsb. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would like to get back in shape. I use to run races and would like to enter in the new kind of race out there that is designed to be fun like throwing color dye at you or rolling in the mud. I would like to join a Brew running club. I would like to go back to a relaxed Catholic Church near my home with young people and visit the Dali museum with all of their social events.I would like to ride on the back of a motorcycle of a man I love and trust.I would love to travel and read more books. I'd like to get back into cooking too.

I typically spend my leisure time

I walk on the beach. I lay in the sun. I go in the water. Ride my bike. Read the paper. Have a good coffee or tea. I like to shop for clothes and books at Barnes and Noble.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who can get past my daughter

The first thing people notice about me

I'm fun.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Skinny Dip" by Carl Hiassen for the second time (to laugh), Psalm 6:7, Deuteronomy 20:1-4 (to learn), Twilight (to see what my daughter is reading), Charlotte's Web (to read aloud with my youngest), Fearless Living by Edward John (to yearn).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children because they are precious to watch
  2. The degree I have from UCSB in Biology. It has afforded me a career in the Environmental field
  3. My Mom who has shown me a love of life and Art and Literature.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

There's no reason to be jealous.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I cant lie very well.

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

young frankenstein, wild orchid, romeo is bleeding

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

naked and afraid, intervention, colbert report