Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4511086020 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 73 / Was a legal secretary. Now retired.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really don't know how to answer this question. I guess it would have to be about family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing, traveling and socializing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is fun to be with, caring, outgoing and most of all, someone who can communicate, be loyal, and willing to share interests.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess you'd have to ask them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm really not much of a reader, but occasionally I'll read a Danielle Steele book or some other romantic paperback.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren
  2. My ability to support myself
  3. My friends and my faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't really think of any one thing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

As much as I like going out, playing golf and cooking, I very much enjoy a quiet, casual romantic evening just staying in with that special someone.

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

wheel of fortune, jeopardy, ncis