Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4511082814 A Single Woman in Papillion, NE 55 / Accountant

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Papillion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Papillion, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Papillion, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning. I have learned many skills over the years that I routinely use in my everyday life such as working on my house and refinishing furniture and I have challenged myself with learning computer programming and economics with my recent accounting degree.

I typically spend my leisure time

With the last of my kids leaving for college, I'm spending entirely too much time doing yard work!!! Love to read, exercise, visit with people.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, honesty, humor are all important characteristics.

The first thing people notice about me

Laughing alot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Black House and The Talisman by Steven King & Peter Straub.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Kids and family
  2. Health, intelligence
  3. The opportunity to finish college and pursue my own goals.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Don't know the answer to this one.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Loyal

A little more about me

Just ask if you would like to know anything.