Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4511079422 A Single Woman in Woodstock, VT 48 / Elder Care Services, Self Employed

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Woodstock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Woodstock, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodstock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a passionate person! I'm passionate about many things.Most passionate about.......being a good parent, sister, daughter, friend & neighbor. Being involved in my community.Helping others. Making a difference. Being my authentic self.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exploring new places with my daughter. We always have a tent in the trunk of the car, just in case our adventure lasts more than a day!I like to walk, usually in the early morning or late evening. Typically a few miles each day. It's a great time to think with a clear head or simply to not think at all and just breathe!I don't have much leisure time, but I hardly ever spend it watching tv or movies. I will play my guitar or knit or hang out in the kitchen & do some baking.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My good health
  2. Wonderful family
  3. My amazing daughter!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Outgoing