Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4510975128 A Single Woman in Justin, TX 65 / Large corporation staff

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Justin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Justin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Justin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love cooking, not a gourmet - but I do watch the foodnetworks shows!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with friends, golfing, traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, I think it is an incredible source of comfort and relaxation.

The first thing people notice about me

My clumbsines - I have a tendency to trip..thank God I usually catch myself!And I hear I have a nice smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Guess that would have to be a cookbook, always looking for new recipes -

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children & grandson
  2. My family and friends
  3. My life - not always the best, but never the worst!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a big heart, I'm not always as conservative as I may look at times.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy life, always up for a new adventure!