Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4510973323 A Single Woman in Orma, WV 65 / I babysit 6 children ages 4yrs to 10years in age i keep up there house and mine i cook meals and make sure they get their homework done.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Orma
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Orma, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orma, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being myself and living the way i want

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to ride 4-wheelers,go fishing, flower gardening and just sitting aroung watching movies and talking

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone who wants to spend time with me doing anything both of us agree on

The first thing people notice about me

I can listen very well and not give a lot of advice unless asked

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love Romeo and Juliet just because they stod up for what they wanted and were willing to die for it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankfull for being able to care for the children i take care of
  2. I am thakfull for my daughter and her 2 daughters
  3. I am thankfull for my life and hope it contunies a long time

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very caring and giving person that dosent want to hurt anybody

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I can be a friend or a bad enemy there choice don't lie to me and we will get along fine