Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4510964627 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 61 / nurse

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The happiness of my family and siblings. Being a good friend and nurse.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, working out, enjoying the out doors

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and humor are essential

The first thing people notice about me

I'm friendly and attempt to ease discomfort of newcomers in social settings and at work.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Davita's Harp Story about a young girl pre and post 2nd WW. Deals with political and religious prejudice, hope and the struggle of all characters. The author did not waste words and provided depth to each individual.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. stable parent
  2. loving siblings
  3. education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My quiet demeanor does not mean I don't feel passionately about some issues.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I enjoy my home projects and water. Recently I became hooked on kayaking and am on the water every chance I have. There are risks associated with posting my photo because of the nature of my job as a nurse. That's the only reason it's not available.