Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4510947629 A Single Woman in Rock Springs, WY 51 / certified nurses assistant CNA

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Rock Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Rock Springs, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rock Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like camping, swimming, boating, fishing gardening love it cooking for others and new things love it denver bronco fan and jeff jorden car24 and a tony stuart fan nascar love to travel meet new peopl when i can ext most pasionate about family

I typically spend my leisure time

like watching football with my sons love cooking for family and freinds someday my own restuant again very good at it

The most influential person in my life has been

kind, unselfish, honest funny to a point thoughtful and loyalty hero moral oner,smart

The first thing people notice about me

my smile or my personality its a good quaility, some say my kindiness some how smart i am for being a girl or can be,

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont real much or at all i read all 5 harry potters books because my oldest was reading them school teacher said it was great he had a 10th graded reading level at 7th grade some of my family are nutty reliouis and big family fight that they were bad books so i read them my self to see what the big deal was or if my son should be reading them i was hooked lights went out and i went through bunches of candles to finish the book then my son say i have to wait till they come out with then next book to see what happens

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am most thankful for is my two sons 23 and 10 years old cant get better then that
  2. thankful for my family i grew up in my sisters and brother and my parents were the best
  3. i am thankful how i was raised my values and were i grew up was the greatest

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i dont know

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing, Passionate