Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4510938222 A Single Woman in Thornton, CO 60 / Leasing Consultant

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Thornton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Thornton, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Thornton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friendship - can only enhance what may happen.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bowling, reading, some personal quiet time

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I truly care about people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter - sorry, I had to read the series with my daughter while she was growing up. Couldn't miss out on the final book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My daughter
  3. Being able to meet new people and make new friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I can not tolerate control freaks.