Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4510937620 A Single Man in Rogers, AR 79 / Constuction-Crane operator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Rogers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Rogers, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rogers, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like attending church,also like sports football ect.I love listening to music Family&friends are important.A clean environment around me, Ijust cleanliness period.

I typically spend my leisure time

The outdoors watching wildlife,Country music gospel,some pop having good conversations no gossip sharing fun things.

The most influential person in my life has been

I`m looking for a person that is genuine,trustworthy,can help with a little humor,that enjoys living not crabby all the time.can be happy, and fun to be with.

The first thing people notice about me

people notice i have a good out look about life in general.I will the opinion to the person when they meet me.What it was that most intrested them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

How to Reach Your FullPotential for God.Guidance to never settle for less than his best.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having good morals,
  2. Having good christian values
  3. I`m in good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have good common sense.And i`m easy going to a point,I will stand up to someone who try`s to missuse me or some i care a lot about.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I`m very kind to people,I will talk to most people if they want to talk about interesting topic.I`m not one to get into gossip type topics.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

bible, history-u s a, dr. charles stanley

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

vince gill, crabb family, celine deion, lynda randel, emmylou harris

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

reba, asleep in seattle, dirty harry

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

sanford&son, fox news, western movies