Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4510937024 A Single Woman in DeRidder, LA 70 / registered nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: DeRidder
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

DeRidder, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in DeRidder, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my home. I love to create an atmosphere that is warm and inviting and can be shared with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to cook, read; and I have a craft room where I try to contain all my creative interests, which are varied. I also like outdoor activities such as swimming, playing golf, and fishing. I enjoy traveling, dining and dancing. I like to try different foods from other parts of the country and other cultures as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, honesty, and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ken Follett "Code to Zero" fiction - about a rocket scientist who lost his memory and was being hunted by the CIA who thought he was a double agent. I like mysterys and suspense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my good health
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that people don't notice is how easy going I am , I have been told that I am very easy to get along with....

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

I have returned to my home in DeRidder, La. because of my father's age and health. I am currently working at a local hospital where I have met many old acquantances and renewed old friendships. ( Most of them are married.) I would like to meet someone new who shares my interests and get to know them better.