Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4510927823 A Single Woman in Waterville, OH 62 / Artist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Waterville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Waterville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

History, museums, camping, battle re-enactments, living history,historic crafts,pottery, outdoors,gardening, pets.

I typically spend my leisure time

Camping at Living History events at historic sites, visiting museums, re-creating historic clothing ( This is also my business) Travel to historic sites and camping out.

The most influential person in my life has been

intelligence,and the wisdom to know himself

The first thing people notice about me

Self confidence, passion about things I'm doing

The last book I read and enjoyed

A cheerful " bodice ripper" Historical Novel about the Am Revolution written by a friend. It was Less dry than Founding Brothers which I also just finished.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. being able to choose my lifestyle/freedom
  3. living in the country/woods

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How strong I can be even when times are bad

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm currently Seeking fun and deep respectful friendship.