Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4510407321 A Single Woman in Pocatello, ID 37 / Student - Working on a Master's Degree in Counseling

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Pocatello
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pocatello, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pocatello, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about those things which I love, i.e., my family, my faith, and my animals. I enjoy spending any available time and energy pursuing any one of these three.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, reading, and spending time with animals. I also love playing board games, gardening (including the care and feeding of my many succulents), and watching tv/movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

Although this is technically my appearance, people tend to notice my naturally wavy hair. People ask me quite often if my hair is naturally curly and then tell me that I am lucky to have my hair. I find that it is a great 'conversation starter,' especially for the geriatric set at the grocery store :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Lone Wolf which is about the Christian fundamentalist bomber Eric Rudolph. I was interested in the book because behavior is fascinating to me, especially among people that do not share my same beliefs. I like to expand my mind and I find that books are a good way to familiarize myself with topics or people that I would not normally associate with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My faith/education
  3. The ability to share my life with my animals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor is not immediately obvious because I'm somewhat quiet but I really enjoy laughing and having fun.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

At this point in my life, I have two German Shepherds and three indoor rabbits. I love animals and therefore, hope to find someone who can share this love as well.