Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4510403129 A Single Man in North Wales, PA 33 / software development

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: North Wales
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: penn state university

North Wales, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Wales, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from penn state university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

exercise, music, movies, tv shows, exploring, eating

I typically spend my leisure time

exercise, video games, camping, sports

The first thing people notice about me

personality, humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends
  2. education
  3. family

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to listen to

alice in chains, pearl jam, bad religion, coil, iron maiden

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

joe dirt, the shining, the hangover

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, curb your enthusiasm, the league, workaholics, the shield, around the horn, pti, sportscenter