Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4510402832 A Single Woman in Summerville, SC 53 / Aircraft Transportation

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Summerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Summerville, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Summerville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being around family and friends just hanging out and having fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having fun and going to ballgames.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their personality...and how they treat others.

The first thing people notice about me

Very friendly and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Christan book on dating. It opened my eyes to what dating should be and it showed my how everyone has different needs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being a Christian has helped me to become the person I am today.
  2. My family and friends are very important to me and have always been there for me.
  3. Having a great job!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know...?

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I'm very friendly, out-going, happy and I love life in general.