Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4510398329 A Single Woman in Hartford, WI 71 / accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Hartford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hartford, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hartford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creating a strong friendship with someone special and being attentive to their needs.

I typically spend my leisure time

relaxing and enjoying nature. traveling, movies, plays and an evening out for dinner.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very quiet until I really get to know the other person and then they find out how warm and socialable I can be.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Twn Sisters. A mystery about the disappearance of a set of twins and the suspense of trying to locate them before they are killed. I like to solve the "who-done-it"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. religion afflilation
  2. my children
  3. friendship

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Spiritual