Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4510397925 A Single Woman in Wilmington, OH 47 / Daycare provider

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Wilmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wilmington, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wilmington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am the most passionate about is my children and my mom the are my life and world.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like spending time at home with my children and also being around family. also like going on drives through the country.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and loyal being a good friend and likes children.

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

North and South. Civil War. The ending and history of slavery

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Family
  3. Knowing God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my genorousity

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

i have had a rocky relationships in the past.