Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4510387429 A Single Man in Knoxville, TN 29 / here and there

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Knoxville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family means a lot to me, I stay very close to all of them. I am very outgoing and love to spen a lot of time outdoors wether it is on the beach or on the river kayaking

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work out and stay fit. I I love to be outside and staying active. I also like to hangout at home also.

The most influential person in my life has been

being truthfull about everything

The first thing people notice about me

willing to help out

The last book I read and enjoyed

The name of the wind,, it was about a boys srtuggle trying to make it in life << i like most about it that he didnt have it easy and ::hard work finally pays off;:

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. nature

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am just an all around guy i guess