Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4510382031 A Single Woman in Gordonsville, VA 65 / Fundraiser

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Gordonsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Gordonsville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gordonsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Experiencing as much of life as I can, while trying to figure out why I'm here.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travelling and experiencing the cultureHanging out with family and friendsJust being outside in nature

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to listen

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been travelling lately so the last book was on tape. It was a murder mystery. I loved that I couldn't figure out the ending.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as confident as I appear, I'm actually rather sensitive

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm comfortable having a beer at happy hour or a latte after skiing the black diamond trails at Wintergreen...just kidding, I don't ski...but I'll be happy to have a latte after an art opening. One more thing, I'm not very photogenic.