Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4510368127 A Single Man in Maineville, OH 50 / I work for a fortune 500 company as an auditor.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Maineville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Maineville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Maineville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cycling, travel, friends, family and I can't forget my dog

I typically spend my leisure time

cycling, spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

honest, down to earth, considerate

The first thing people notice about me

nice guy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen King but it has been a couple of years

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. parents
  3. friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

if you are looking for a nice guy with a sense of adventure, here I am!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Skiing