Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4510367320 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 39 / I am an coowner/operator of a salon

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my 3 year old son. He is such a blessing in my life. He keeps me busy playing in the parks watching for trains and trying to be the best mom that I can possibly be to him. When I am not with him I love to hang out with my friends going out to eat or seeing a movie. Going to church helps keep me grounded and focused on what is important in life. Being surrounded by people is my passion. Life is so much more fun getting to spend it with the people we love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cooking is something I really enjoy to do. It is a release for me. I can get in my kitchen and bake or cook and for the time that I am in the kitchen, whatever is bothering me just seems to disappear. I also enjoy going for a walk or maybe even a short run when I need to clear my head. It is amazing what a little bit of fresh air can do for you. But when I need a good laugh I can always depend on a good night out with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is so important to me. With that comes trust and without it I don't feel there is much foundation for a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say how silly I am. I love to have a good time and make people laugh. Life shouldn't be serious all of the time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was, "If You Give A Mouse A Cookie." I read it to my little boy. It is such a cute book. It reminds us that quite often when we do something for someone it turns into doing something else.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son!
  2. My friends and family
  3. My relationship with God

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Thoughtful