Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4510364529 A Single Woman in Henrietta, NY 59 / Social Worker/Program Administrator

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Henrietta
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: suny brockport
  • Religion: Christian

Henrietta, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Henrietta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from suny brockport. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Healthy lifestyle and staying activeFamily and FriendsVolunteering my time

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, walking or biking in my neighborhood. I am an avid reader. I enjoy entertaining friends and colleagues. I love to cook and that makes a nice combination with my love to entertain. I am a home body to the extent that I enjoy my home, my gardens and I think that my home reflects my personality and who I am. Quiet time at home is good with a movie. But, at the same time I enjoy other things outside the home such as live music, plays, concerts (classical to rock) or quiet time on a beach or water. I love football. Go Bills!! And I am an avid Yankees fan and can't wait for the World Series to begin!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest to themselves everything else will flow from there....

The first thing people notice about me

Quiet until I get to know you!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am an avid reader. "The New Earth", by Eckert Tolle is a book that truly opened by mind to who I am and I had many aha moments while reading it. Read daily paper, Rolling Stone, Body and Soul, Woman's Health and Prevention regularly. Reading "The Lost Symbol" and "The Fig Eater".

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Supportive family and friends
  2. I have a job that I love!
  3. I have a comfortable life that I want to want share with that special someone!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love life and truly value my family and friends. I think my quiet nature throws people off, because I am shy until I really get to know someone. I like to listen, be supportive and be available for my close friends when they need me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a very grounded and balanced person. I have many interests and passions, but I would like to explore new things with a partner and involve them in some of my interests.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover/date night, its complicated, avatar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, gma/60 minutes, the good wife