Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4510359730 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 32 / Architect

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: miami university
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from miami university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my family and friends, architecture and design, Cleveland, good food, music, art, European culture, the Irish, my dog, meeting new and interesting people.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I enjoy spending time with my friends and family whether it be a local bar, a sporting event, or a backyard bbq.

The most influential person in my life has been

While there are lots of qualities that I'm looking for in another person, I think that honesty would be the most important. You can't really get anywhere in any relationship if you don't have an open and honest line of communication.

The first thing people notice about me

I think my laugh. I'll brag here a little and say that I was voted "best laugh" back in high school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. my occupation

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Passionate, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Educational