Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4510352627 A Single Woman in Kirkland, WA 55 / Benefits Administrator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kirkland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Kirkland, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kirkland, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about LIFE. I believe that every breath taken should be cherished! I'd really like to find someone who is as passionate...about me :D

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing anything with my daughter, creating with my hands or mind something out of nothing...and anything having to do with animals or the outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, the act of laughing brings so much pleasure to everyone.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmmm, hard to answer, I guess my humor would be the 2nd thing you notice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm an avid reader so it's hard to pick one but I just finished Lisey's Story, by Stephen King. My first "King" book and what a writer! He's so talented at putting you right there, in the story! His writing technique and imaginitive storylines are hard to put down so now I've started reading Dreamcatcher!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health! No matter how much money or toys you have it won't matter if you can't enjoy it.
  2. If you have a child, you know...if not, a child changes EVERYthing in ways hardly imaginable and gratefully irrevocable.
  3. Being grateful for the little things, grocery stores, parks, pets, water, and the freedom to just be.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I've never been too concerned about what others do or don't notice about me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Wow, I think we've covered as much as possible with the written word, there's so much more...just ask :)

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Swimming, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV