Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4510352124 A Single Woman in Ventura, CA 37 / Mergers & Acquisitions

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Ventura
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Ventura, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ventura, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about life. But when i am in a relationship i am extremely passionate, physically.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors,hiking, the beach, you name it i will do it. I also enjoy just relaxing at home and cooking a great dinner or going out. I'm easy going.

The most influential person in my life has been

All of these qualities are important to me...sexy, passionate, romantic, good listener, hard worker, goal oriented, spontaneous, loves to travel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I got to live overseas most of my life.
  2. I am thankful for having such a wonderful family.
  3. I am thankful for my beauty.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Physically Fit, Spontaneous