Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4510342927 A Single Woman in Ogden, UT 44 / Medical

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ogden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Ogden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Ogden, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general. I feel very passionate about people and their quality of life. I work in the medical field and I thinks that why I am so empathetic to others. Life has so much to offer and the Lord has blessed us everyday that we awake to live and do all the things our hearts desire.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing and spending time with family and friends. I make a special effort for my friends to become a part of my family life, that way no one is left out. I can do all the fun things with both such as; shopping, movies, dinner and simply spending time with people I care about and letting them know I care. My son and I are very close and honestly I consider whatever he wants to do for entertainment is my leisure time. I enjoy spending every moment I can with him.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Blessings and my Beliefs
  2. My child
  3. My success

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate, Spiritual