Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4510340834 A Single Man in Grand Rapids, MI 41 / superhero

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Its a bit eclectic to describe. I would rather leave that up for discussion over a cup of coffee.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter, friends, family, reading, and ballroom dancing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, sense of adventure, that we can create a common vision of where we want our lives to go and work together to achieve it.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm funny. I think it's important to take the time to have fun and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"No Fences", implementing the practice of unconditional love to your partner and those around you. This is a great book. It a great read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Laughter
  2. Daughter
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of compassion

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Generous, Good listener, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm very jovial and love to laugh but I take dating seriously. I believe that dating is way to get to know someone to see if there is potential for marriage.