Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4510320428 A Single Woman in La Crosse, WI 56 / disabled

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: La Crosse
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

La Crosse, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in La Crosse, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

feeling good,and hopping others feel just as good and better, i have alot more to say but i'm pressed for time right now. sorry mabe we can talk later, take care.

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking,eating,spending my time with family,friends and animals i also like camping,traveling and more or just kicking back and relaxing!

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion, honesty, towords myself and others.

The first thing people notice about me

my genuane being.

The last book I read and enjoyed

computer users guide. it was about setting up and trouble shooting problems. it was challanging!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alive
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

intellagence!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

i'm not very interested in sex right now! ive been through alot! i also do public speeking. but i'm still a little shy and private.