Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4510317431 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 43 / Nanny

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to the gym but I am not religous about it. Hanging out with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is important that my partner is open minded.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Tuesday's with Morrie. It is so inspirational. There is too much to tell about this book that my brief description wouldn't do it justice. I highly recommend this book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family especially my father.
  2. Friends who love me for my imperfections as well as my perfections.
  3. Icecream

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea. I think I am pretty open so people notice everything right away. You'll have to tell me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Boxing is my favorite sport to watch.