Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4509870325 A Single Woman in Morgan, PA 68 / telephone operator in hospital

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Morgan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Morgan, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Morgan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

mylove for god and my family

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read a good book,sing gosple song,cooking agood meal

The most influential person in my life has been

a kind person and loving and fun

The first thing people notice about me

the way they carry themself ,if they have pride about themself

The last book I read and enjoyed

bible that is may joy in my soul

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Most thanhful is knowing God and having him in my life.
  2. For my large famly ,that will support me and help me when needed
  3. for being a parent to my daughter and foster son.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am having problems with my computer. I will post photos when my computer is up as well as complete my about me page