Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4508372217 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 48 / Assistant Property Manager

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, camping, thunderstorms, passion,music

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and friendsCampingMusic

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty/Faithfullness Communication is KEY! I want someone I can share the good, the bad and the ugly with. DON?T WAIT FOR THE STORM TO PASS, LEARN TO DANCE IN THE RAIN!!!!!

The first thing people notice about me

Im outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

Im currently reading the Bible and I also enjoy Koontz and King

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. The life I live
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure/thinking on this one

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

Sassy, Southern and ready for the next chapter in my life. There is nothing like the simple things in life. I love to smile and laugh so you must have a good sense of humor.:) I have my own place, own vehicle and great job. I'm not asking for more than I am willing to bring to the relationship. I have been divorced 5 years and ready to find that SPECIAL man to settle down with. We are all a little to old for games so if your not serious about wanting a relationship please don't waste my time :) I'm seeking a man that's honest, faithful, loyal, loving, respectful, caring, and drama free. I want ONE guy I can count on.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

casting crowns, rascal flatts, bon jovi, nickelback, disturbed

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, csi, bones, criminal minds, fox & friends