Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4508314423 A Single Man in Duluth, MN 38 / Blank

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Duluth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of minnesota, duluth
  • Religion: Christian

Duluth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Duluth, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of minnesota, duluth. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am quite passionate about my career and trying to live my life here in Duluth to the fullest. II like to think that I am pretty good at appreciating the little, simple things in my life now and I try to avoid taking everything that Duluth and this area has to offer. I have a few hobbies spanning the seasons that I am very passionate about. I am also quite passionate about my family. I come from a large close knit family and spending time with them is one of my favorite things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have a very diverse range of hobbies, mostly outdoorsy, that I like to do in my free time. I am not a hunter but I am a fisherman. I love canoeing and have been teaching myself the art of antique wood canoe restoration, construction, and repair. I grew up visiting the BWCA just about every summer but other summertime activities have taken precedence over the canoe trips recently.I am an artist as well and hope to get some of my work out to local shops this summer. Sitting down and fnishing up some peices has been long overdue.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Kindness, Trust, Sincerity, Transparency, Friendly, Cheerfulness, Happiness, Thoughtful, Curiousity, A sense of adventure, Spontaneity, Generousity, Reverence.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my laugh. I am rarely in a foul mood and am always smiling. I will make you laugh at some point whether it's at me or with me, intentional or accidental. I can be somewhat of a goof.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My success & life
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have an adventuresome & spontaneous side that can be brought to the surface with a little coercion.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a down to earth and easy going guy who may appear a bit quiet and shy at first glance. I am very open, friendly, extremely kind, overly generous, always curious, very courteous, reverent, chivalrous and fun when you crack my shell. I am very active and love the outdoors through all seasons. I am always up to learn a new skill or activity. Challenge me and I give it 110% but I will always have fun from novelty to mastery. I am very open minding and always willing to learn or try something new.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Educational