Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #450749928 A Single Woman in Laredo, TX 42 / Administrator. Medical field. Business owner.

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Laredo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Laredo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Laredo, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Very passionate about my job, my grandson.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time w my partner. Go out dinner, movies, dancing. Shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair. My lips

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. Stability

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm very romantic, honest, sencire. Good listener. Think about others before me.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the vow. the notebook., mrs doubtfire., troy. legends of the fall.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy