Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #450674435 A Single Man in Eagletown, OK 52 / Project Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Eagletown
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: eagletown ok / idabel vo -tek
  • Religion: Christian

Eagletown, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Eagletown, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

enjoying ever moment you never know how many you have left today is your's make of it what you will

I typically spend my leisure time

watching wild animals / taking photos / spending time outdoors i love building things with may hands / repairing old things i hate the way we just throw everything away these days

The most influential person in my life has been

trust , someone who enjoy's the simple things in life , likes nature and wild things , the world is amazing if people could just see past there smart phone

The first thing people notice about me

my size I am a big man

The last book I read and enjoyed

edible & medicinal plants of the Rockies by Linda Kershaw

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my last wife / she passed away in jan-16
  3. being able to live away from town and being debt free

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I strive to live a stress free and simple life. ! work about 24 hours a week out of a home office thats enough work and I try to enjoy the rest of the week . love being outdoors and on the water kids grown and gone on there own

I am
Somewhat Conservative