Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4506562714 A Single Woman in Middleburg, VA 43 / Director

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Middleburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Middleburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Middleburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with niece and nephews. I also enjoy traveling and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to share all of lifes little joys.

The first thing people notice about me

That I approachable and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that I read was written by a local author. I enjoyed it because it was set in the area that I live in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. work

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing that I can think of

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

Nothing

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

True Crime