Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4506504115 A Single Man in Santa Clara, CA 32 / Partnership for a small Furniture store

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I take a lot of passion in my job, I love to do it, I give it almost 100 percent effort almost every single day. I like knowing I helped out somebody in one way or another for at least a single day

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to stay active as much as I can, like playing sports or getting to know new places. I like to meet new people and create a strong friendship. I like to just in general enjoy life as much as I can with family and friends and live up to a dream.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a caring family
  2. thankful that I am in good health
  3. and thankful that I have the bare nessecities

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing